About Assembly 3029

Assembly History

The St. Timothy Assembly was organized during the winter of 2007. SK Bob Daigle served as organizing Faithful Navigator. The Assembly received its charter on March 27, 2007. Twenty-eight Brothers are charter members. The Assembly took the name St. Timothy, the name of the Parish at which it was formed. The assembly is thankful to SK Fr. Jack Spalding organizing friar and SK Joe Van Parys, membership chair, for their assistance in forming the assembly.

Assembly Members

Fr John D Spaulding †
Fr Oliver Mohan †
Laurence J Becker
Charles J Brady
Thomas A Buffington
David Cassone
Ted Castaneda
Robert Daigle †
Tim Farley
David J Fischer
Michael R Grivois
Bradford Guidry
Sean Halpain
Bernard Kowalski
Richard E Large II
Anthony Madonia, Jr.
Wilbur W McMann
Jerry F Miller
Randy Norton
Joseph A Quintanares †
Alfonso Teran
Peter M Rehm
Layman J Richoux †
Joseph B Van Parys
Roger S Van Parys
Ramon Villa †
Matt Wilfrath
Eric “Mike” Wilfrath

† Deceased

DateFaithful NavigatorFaithful Friar
2023 – presentSK Mike Coomeropen
2022 – 2023SK Dan DesjardinsSK Rev Shea Bowora
2020 – 2022SK David ChapmanSK Rev Shea Bowora
2018 – 2020SK Dan DesjardinsSK Fr. Charlie Goraieb/SK Rev Shea Bowora
2016 – 2018SK Randy NortonSK Fr. Charlie Goraieb
2015 – 2016SK Al TeranSK Fr. Charlie Goraieb
2014 – 2015SK Dave CasonneSK Fr. Oliver Mohan
2013 – 2014SK Tom BuffingtonSK Fr. Oliver Mohan
2012 – 2013SK Sean HalpainSK Fr. Oliver Mohan
2011 – 2012SK Bernie KowalskiSK Fr. Jack Spalding
2010 – 2011SK Mike GrivoisSK Fr. Jack Spalding
2009 – 2010SK Joe Van ParysSK Fr. Jack Spalding
2008 – 2009SK Larry BeckerSK Fr. Jack Spalding
2007 – 2008SK Bob DaigleSK Fr. Jack Spalding
Scroll to Top